Iris

When I listened to this song again today after a lapse of about about fifteen years or so, the first thing that to came to mind was, “Oh my, so much time has gone by since I was a pesky little teenager!!” A whole era and along with it so much more. So many beautiful memories, so many amazing times and so many things, ideas, crazy thoughts that might never form a part of my life again. Dammit! It seriously made me realize how drastically I have changed over all these years!! Serious nostalgia time guys! 🙂
And I know that this is my first entry in about six months now but this song had to form a part of my blog. It just had to!
3 thoughts on “Iris

Leave a Reply

